Our Core Values

Customer Focus: Customer focus is knowing the customers' needs and consistently looking at ways to meet them.

Valuing Our People: Valuing our people means recognising achievements and appreciating our peers, management and staff; it is about creating a supportive work environment throughout the company.

Passion for Winning: Passion for winning is about beating the competition, by setting the highest standards for our customers. To embody a passion for winning is to be always looking at ways to improve. It is setting new benchmarks and then meeting them head on.

Innovation: Innovation is developing and embracing new ideas; it's about applying new ways of thinking and acting to existing practices.

Boundarylessness: Boundarylessness is seeking and accepting opportunities to work outside your everyday role: to work as part of a team rather than as individual, and as part of a company rather than just as one team. It is sharing information at all levels – up, down and across.

Working with us

Jennifer Chan, Sales Manager

Being a Sales Manager in LexisNexis, I have been given opportunities to get involved in different projects with other teams, in addition to my sales responsibilities. It allows me to have greater engagement with the business beyond my client segment. With a flat organizational structure, we have the freedom to raise ideas to management as well as having fun together. It is truly "Work Hard, Play Hard"!

Jennifer Chan, Sales Manager

We Are Hiring!

We're looking for smart, driven individuals who will help us build the sophisticated solutions that enable our clients to succeed. From sales and marketing to design, development, strategy and finance, we offer a number of different career paths that are both challenging and rewarding.

Seize the opportunity to grow with us—and put your passion for excellence to work.

Click Here to Apply or Learn LexisNexis

核心價值

以客戶為主:了解我們客戶的需要並不斷尋找達到要求的方法。

珍惜員工:為了體現珍惜員工的精神和建立一個欣賞的工作環境,我們認為每一位員工和管理層的成就和貢獻都值得賞識。

力臻完美:我們務求為客戶設下最高的標準,在競爭中脫穎而出。要體現出力臻完美的精神,就是要不斷地循序漸進以及不斷打破我們為自己設下的里程碑。

勇於創新:我們願意開拓和迎接新概念,並時常尋找方法將新思維應用於現行的做法。

無界限:我們鼓勵員工尋找並挑戰在日常工作之外的機會。除了以個人身份完成工作外,更可以以團隊,甚至公司一份子的身份工作。我們務求將訊息於公司架構的各個級別共享。

與我們一起工作

陳思諾(營業經理)

作為LexisNexis的營業經理,我除了日常的銷售職責以外還有機會與其他團隊一起參與不同的項目。這使我可以與客戶群以外的企業進行更多的互動。憑藉精簡的公司架構,我們可以自由地向管理層提出想法以及一起玩樂。這裡真是一個「Work Hard Play Hard」的工作環境!

陳思諾(營業經理)

我們正在招聘!

我們正在尋找能幹和有上進心的夥伴來幫助我們開拓更多尖端產品,促使客戶成功。從銷售及市場營銷、到設計、到產品開發、到經營策略及財務,我們提供各種充滿挑戰和回報的就業機會。

抓住這個機會與我們一起成長,並展現您對追求完美的熱情。

請按此報名或了解更多關於LexisNexis的資訊。